(Русский) авто доставка товаров из турции

Freight forwarding

Many of us have become accustomed to the fact that Turkey is one of the main suppliers of goods of the most diverse plan to the CIS countries. Favorably located, it has an excellent trade infrastructure, an ideal price level, as well as the most convenient conditions for the entry and exit of goods.

What is the need for freight forwarding??

With the collapse of the USSR, the trade in Turkish goods in a few months has acquired a scale exceeding the national ones for many countries. At that time, such trade was conducted unauthorized, or by small private entrepreneurs engaged in purchasing, exporting and selling goods independently. Professionally freight forwarding from Turkey nobody carried out. What risks this turned out for entrepreneurs, many know. Robbery, the river, customs duties – all these are only brief theses, which do not describe the share of the problems that the “shuttles” of those times had to face. However, today trade relations with Turkish companies have acquired a completely different turnover, as the volumes of purchases and sales have grown tens of times, which dictates new security conditions.

«Cargo» company – reliable freight forwarding

Implement a safe, reliable forwarding of goods from Turkey will help the company “Cargo”, which provides similar services to large and medium-sized businesses for a long time at a fully official level. Having secured our support, you will save money, which in the usual variant will go to the most “unexpected expenses”, and also save the cargo itself, being sure of its timely hit on the desired counter.

However, our company works not only in one direction. Here, each customer can order a highly qualified forwarding of goods from Ukraine as soon as possible. Our managers and specialists will be pleased to advise you on the list of services provided by the company, and you will be convinced that it is profitable to cooperate with us from a material point of view, and from the point of view of absence of unnecessary worries, which is also important in successful business.

Экспедирование грузов

Многие из нас уже привыкли к тому, что одним из основных поставщиков товаров самого разного плана в страны СНГ является Турция. Выгодно расположенная, она имеет прекрасную торговую инфраструктуру, идеальный уровень цен, а также максимально удобные условия въезда и вывоза товара.

Зачем необходимо экспедирование грузов?

С распадом СССР, торговля турецкими товарами в считанные месяцы приобрела масштабы, превышающие национальные для многих стран. В то время, такая торговля велась несанкционированно, либо же мелкими частными предпринимателями, осуществляющими закупку, вывоз и реализацию товаров самостоятельно. Профессионально экспедирование грузов из Турции никто не осуществлял. Какими рисками это оборачивалось для предпринимателей, знают многие. Разбой, рекет, таможенные поборы — все это лишь краткие тезы, не описывающие и доли тех проблем, с которыми приходилось сталкиваться тогдашним «челнокам». Однако сегодня торговые отношения с турецкими компаниями приобрели совсем другой оборот, ведь объемы закупок и продаж выросли в десятки раз, что диктует новые условия безопасности.

Компания «Cargo» — надежное экспедирование грузов

Осуществить безопасное, надежное экспедирование товаров из Турции поможет компания «Cargo», оказывающая подобные услуги крупному и среднему бизнесу уже продолжительное время на полностью официальном уровне. Заручившись нашей поддержкой, Вы сэкономите средства, которые в обычном варианте уйдут на самые «неожиданные расходы», а также сбережете сам груз, будучи уверенными в его своевременном попадании на нужный прилавок.

Впрочем, наша фирма работает не только в одном направлении. Здесь каждый клиент может заказать высококвалифицированное экспедирование товаров из Украины в кратчайшие сроки. Наши менеджеры и специалисты с удовольствием проконсультируют относительно перечня предоставляемых фирмой услуг, и Вы убедитесь, что сотрудничать с нами выгодно как с материальной точки зрения, так и с точки зрения отсутствия лишних поводов для беспокойства, что также немаловажно в успешном бизнесе.