(Русский) автомобильная доставка грузов из турции

Container Shipping

Goods from Turkey are very popular in Russia and Ukraine, thanks to the ease of delivery and high quality. It is the Turkish textile industry, as well as agricultural goods, that are leading in the world. Thanks to its geographical position, the country was able to attract a lot of foreign investors, thanks to which factories and factories manufacturing international brand goods were opened. Also, Turkey is the main supplier of building materials and mixtures.

«Cargo» – fast container transportation

Container transportation can be carried out by various types of transport, most often by sea and river, as well as by rail and road, less often by air. Unloading and sorting works are carried out at a special container station.

The company «Cargo» carries out container transportation from Turkey through the main ports. If you need to transport the cargo quickly and without problems, use the service of sea container transportation. “Cargo” organization has a great experience of work and communication with the enterprises of Turkey, due to which, it provides complex transportation – container delivery, cargo registration, application for export, shipping and receipt at any convenient destination. Company Cargo container transportation from Ukraine to Turkey , as well as vice versa.

One of the specializations of our company is container transportation. For the delivery of cargo containers of various types are used – vented, standard, ref-containers, tank containers and other.

Advantages of container transportation

  • Speed of piece cargo. With the help of containers you can transport a lot of small goods (shoes, clothes) at a time.
  • Reduction of loading and unloading time.
  • Saving tare and fastenings for it.
  • The possibility of multimodal transportation (for example, loading goods from a wagon to a truck).

If you need container shipping from Turkey (price depends on the complexity of transportation), please contact the Cargo representative on the contact phone number. The specialist will be able to answer all your questions regarding this type of transportation.

автомобильная доставка грузов из турции

Контейнерные перевозки

Товары из Турции пользуются огромной популярностью в России и Украине, благодаря легкости доставки и высокому качеству. Именно турецкая текстильная промышленность, а также сельскохозяйственные товары занимают лидирующие позиции в мире. Благодаря географическому положению, страна смогла привлечь множество иностранных инвесторов, благодаря которым были открыты заводы и фабрики, изготавливающие товары международных брендов. Также, Турция — это главный поставщик строительных материалов и смесей.

«Cargo» — быстрая перевозка контейнером

Контейнерная перевозка может осуществляться различным типом транспорта, чаще всего морским и речным, а также железнодорожным и автомобильным, реже — воздушным. Разгрузочные и сортировочные работы выполняются на специальном контейнерном пункте.

Компания «Cargo» осуществляет контейнерные перевозки из Турции через основные порты. Если Вам необходимо перевезти груз быстро и без проблем, воспользуйтесь услугой морских контейнерных перевозок. Организация «Cargo» имеет огромный опыт работы и связи с предприятиями Турции, благодаря чему, осуществляет комплексную транспортировку — подача контейнера, оформление груза, подача заявления об экспорте, перевозка груза и его получение в любом удобном Вам пункте назначения. Компания Карго контейнерные перевозки из Украины в Турцию, а также наоборот.

Одна из специализаций нашей фирмы — контейнерные перевозки. Для доставки груза используются контейнеры различного типа — вентилируемые, стандартные, реф-контейнеры, танк-контейнеры и другие.

Преимущества контейнерных перевозок

  • Скорость перевозки штучного груза. С помощью контейнеров можно перевезти много мелких товаров (обувь, одежда) за один раз.
  • Уменьшение времени разгрузочно-погрузочных работ.
  • Экономия тары и креплений для нее.
  • Возможность мультимодальной перевозки (например, погрузка товара с вагона на грузовое авто).

Если Вам необходимы контейнерные перевозки из Турции (цена зависит от сложности транспортировки), обращайтесь к представителю компании «Cargo» по контактному номеру телефона. Специалист сможет ответить на все Ваши вопросы, касаемо такого типа перевозок.